MINT FOR BEASTLIST WILL RESUME SOON
MINT BEGINS 15 JAN 23
9PM  UTC / 1PM PST / 4PM EST
BEASTS ARE UNLEASHED
VIEW IN STUDIO
See in Ar
SCAN WITH YOUR SMART PHONE
See in ar
scroll
A core expression of who you are.

it's A PART OF your nature.

IT IS INSIDE ALL OF US.

some more free than others.

REALITY HAS EVOLVED BEYOND THE PHYSICAL.

TO FACILITATE & CREATE NEW DIGITAL TRIBES.

WHAT IS YOUR BEAST HOOD?
Take the QUIZ
VIEW BEAST HOODS

THIS IS
BEAST STUDIO

THIS IS BEAST

FREAK IN THE CHARTS & THE (SPREAD) SHEETS. MARKETING WIZZ BEHIND SOME OF WEB3'S RECENT SUCCESSFUL PROJECTS.

DEFI & WEB3 MAXIMALIST. CREATIVE INDUSTRIES VETERAN. CEO OF ANJIECO. BIG COFFEE & 90'S SNEAKER SNOB.

STUDIOLAB

Jaime

Art

LEAD ARTIST, FOCUSED ON CHARACTER CREATION. WORKED FOR BRANDS LIKE NIKE, APPLE, FACEBOOK, INSTAGRAM AND SONY. BEST KNOWN FOR HIS MR. KAT & FRIENDS CREATIONS.

VOTED MOST AUTHENTIC AT WEB3 PROM. HIGH-FUNCTIONING DEGEN & GROWTH HACKER. KNOWN AS PLUG OF PLUGS.

BLOCKCHAIN STRATEGY AND SOLUTIONS EXECUTOR. CULTURE FANATIC. MOTORSPORTS AND SHISHA ENJOYER.